7/9/18 AGM & Prize Giving 2018

Thank-you to all the CAHs who attended the AGM and made it such a great occasion; the help of those who organised the evening was much appreciated.

The Office Bearers and Committee elected for 2018/19 are:
Chairperson  Colin Gilmore
Vice – Chair   Peter Graham
Secretary       Irene Downey
Treasurer      Carol Annesley
Asst Treasurer  Rachel Lloyd
PRO              Ruth Morrison

and Ross McCowan, Louise Smart, Glenn Smart, Heather Gault.

New members: Claire Oliphant, Suzanne Kennedy, Barbara Beattie, Ali Loughead, Johnny Loughead and Patrick McLain

Congratulations to all our Award Winners:
Club Race Series Award – Natasha Henderson, Andrew Wilson
C25k Award – Marie Manson, Sam Dunlop
Best Newcomer – Helen Cummings, Nigel McGookin
Most Improved Runner – Natasha Henderson, Graeme O’Hara
Special Recognition Award – Irene Downey
Club Performance of the Year – Louise Smart
Club Member of the Year (as voted by members) – Ruth Morrison, David Hamill

Comments are closed.